GÖTEBORG (HK)

Carina Strand

Serviceledare

carina.strand@b-r.se
0708-325700

Michael Nilsson

Serviceledare

michael.nilsson@b-r.se
0708-325714

Farhad Poupal

Projektledare

farhad.poupal@b-r.se
0708-325707

Fredrik Eliasson

Projektledare

fredrik.eliasson@b-r.se
0733-317990

Christina Järsand

Projektadministratör

christina.jarsand@b-r.se
0708-326018

Thomas Forssell

Servicechef

thomas.forssell@b-r.se
0708-325716

Lars Borslöv

CFO

lars.borslov@b-r.se
0705-625253

Inge Fasnacht

Ekonomiassistent / Försäkringsskador

inge.fasnacht@b-r.se
0732-323850

Josefine Elmtorp

KMA-ansvarig

josefine.elmtorp@b-r.se
0709-607317

Funktioner

Felanmälan / Serviceledning

service@b-r.se
+46 31 572793

Vill du bli kontaktad?

    Snabbanslutning