GÖTEBORG (HK)

Carina Strand

Serviceledare

carina.strand@b-r.se
0708-325700

Michael Nilsson

Serviceledare/Projektledare

michael.nilsson@b-r.se
0708-325714

Jonas Svensson

Projektledare

jonas.svensson@b-r.se
0723-632629

Fredrik Eliasson

Projektledare

fredrik.eliasson@b-r.se
0733-317990

Johan Ståhl

Projektledare – Miljö

johan.stahl@b-r.se
073-4172708

Christina Järsand

Projektadministratör

christina.jarsand@b-r.se
0708-326018

Thomas Forssell

Servicechef

thomas.forssell@b-r.se
0708-325716

Inge Fasnacht

Ekonomiassistent / Försäkringsskador

inge.fasnacht@b-r.se
0732-323850

Josefine Elmtorp

KMA-ansvarig

josefine.elmtorp@b-r.se
0709-607317

Funktioner

Felanmälan / Serviceledning

service@b-r.se
+46 31 572793

Vill du bli kontaktad?

    Snabbanslutning