GÖTEBORG (HK)

Carina Strand

Serviceledare

carina.strand@b-r.se
0708-325700

Michael Nilsson

Serviceledare/Projektledare

michael.nilsson@b-r.se
0708-325714

Jonas Svensson

Projektledare

jonas.svensson@b-r.se
0723-632629

Fredrik Eliasson

Projektledare

fredrik.eliasson@b-r.se
0733-317990

Johan Ståhl

Projektledare – Miljö
Ansvarig för: Spol – Sug – Grävbilar

johan.stahl@b-r.se
073-4172708

Kristoffer Karlsson

Chef – Construction, KMA

kristoffer.karlsson@b-r.se
076-8447900

Thomas Forssell

Servicechef

thomas.forssell@b-r.se
0708-325716

Ulrik Svartborn

CEO/CFO

ulrik.svartborn@b-r.se 
0793-565414

Inge Fasnacht

Ekonomiassistent / Projektadministratör

Funktioner

Felanmälan / Serviceledning

service@b-r.se
+46 31 572793

Vill du bli kontaktad?

    Snabbanslutning